This printed article is located at

Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Ang Mong Seng
(Independent Non-Executive Chairman)

Desmond Teo Bee Chiong
(Executive Director and CEO)

Teo Bee Hoe
(Executive Director and COO)

Ng Sey Ming
(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Lau Lee Hua
(Independent Non-Executive Director)


Deloitte & Touche LLP
Public Accountants and Chartered Accountants

6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown Two,
Singapore 068809
Partner-in-charge: Patrick Tan Hak Pheng
Date of Appointment: 22 July 2016

Company Secretary

Yeoh Kar Choo Sharon, ACIS

Investor Relations

August Consulting
101 Thomson Road
#30-02 United Square
Singapore 307591
Tel: +65 6733 8878

Audit Committee

Lau Lee Hua (Chairman)
Ang Mong Seng
Ng Sey Ming

Nominating Committee

Ng Sey Ming (Chairman)
Ang Mong Seng
Desmond Teo Bee Chiong
Lau Lee Hua

Remuneration Committee

Ang Mong Seng (Chairman)
Ng Sey Ming
Lau Lee Hua

Share Registrar

RHT Corporate Advisory Pte. Ltd.
9 Raffles Place, #29-01
Republic Plaza Tower 1
Singapore 048619

Registered Office

7 Gul Avenue Singapore 629651
Tel: +65 6861 3288
Fax: +65 6862 3336


Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.